English
Hello, guest.

Log In or
Register

Partner Search Classifieds
Katelyn Power
Location: Madison, WI USA
Status: Amateur
Age: 25
Dance Styles: American Smooth
American Rhythm
Swing
Country & Western
Salsa
Contra dancing
Height: 5 ft 6 in (167 cm)
Weight:
Hair Color: Red Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Experience: Dancing for two years
Goals: Unspecified
Practice Time: 2 hours per day, Three times per week
Background: I started taking dance lessons awhile ago. I also interned for a bit, part-time, at a different dance studio to become a ballroom dance instructor. I love dancing, but I do not have a partner. I was working 16 to 18 hours per week at the studio, demonstrating during private lessons and training. It has been difficult trying to break into the teaching field as someone who can only teach part time. I stopped dancing for awhile because it became too lonely to go alone and hope to find others to dance with. For the moment, I am hoping to get out for more recreational dancing, but I may become interested in competing again in the future. Finances have recently become a concern, so paying for lessons may not be very economical at the moment. Someone who would be interested in sharing costs of lessons/coachings is ideal. Or someone who is at my level and wants to just go out and dance!! Let me know if you are interested! I am open to learning International styles, but I do not have any e
In Search Of: A man who enjoys ballroom dancing and is around my experience level. Also, someone who is not too far away from my current location. I work in Madison, WI and would prefer not to have to drive too far.
Mailing Address: Madison, WI 53704
United States
Telephone:
Email Address: CLICK HERE to contact this person.

 

Copyright © 1997-2014 BallroomDancers.com